The First Post

Hello, I’m mari304.

The first post to a blog can be sometimes difficult. I really don’t know how I wanted to start this blog off, but I’m just going to type away.

Anyway, the point of me starting a blog is just so I can improve in my writing and get better at expressing my thoughts/ideas in future papers and to people in general. I’ve always had difficulty in expressing myself. Sometimes I have good days and have no issues! Other times I am just at a lost of words. Hopefully, I can develop the habit of posting here regularly and not let it just collect dust. Until then, じゃね!

 

Leave a Reply

